top of page
Search

7 end of summer motivational wallpaper quotes

heyyyy, welcome, and thanks for clicking :)


Today, as I was laying on my bed, I realized that we are nearing the end of August :( I think we all know what that means... it officially feels like a month-long Sunday. I'm not gonna lie, I do feel a tad bit of stress and drowsiness after the summer of 2021, but I can say that I am excited to see snow againnn!


In honor of today, unlike my other posts, I decided to create a set of wallpapers that give me (and hopefully you) positive energy to cure this horrid smonday feeling. Of course, I decided to share them with you because I know I'm not the only one feeling this way... I hope you enjoy and cheers to hopefully cheering ourselves up yayyy!


bird chirping weather | the life of a wanderlust pisces

elizabeth enright quote | the life of a wanderlust pisces

the beatles | the life of a wanderlust pisces

euphoria | the life of a wanderlust pisces

artist of your own life | the life of a wanderlust pisces

summer is a state of mind | the life of a wanderlust pisces

follow your dreams | the life of a wanderlust pisces

Thanks for reading and see you next time!



Stay tuned,


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page